martes, 29 de noviembre de 2011

Man Booker Prize

Maybe one of the best-known and most celebrated fiction awards, the Man Booker Prize is given to the best book of the year written in English, turning authors and even publishers into very fortunate people.

Formerly known as simply Booker Prize, it became Man Booker Prize the moment Man Group plc started sponsoring the award. Man Group plc. is a world leading management business.

Julian BarnesThe Sense of an Ending is 2011 Man Booker Prize. Do not miss the most recent news about it, as well as full information on the prize and other fiction works of interest!

Visit The Man Booker Prize website!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario